Site Support Services, Inc. Information banner
Home
Products and Services
Preventative Maintenance
Liebert Equipment
HVAC/Electrical Equipment sales
A/C rentals
Electrical
Load BankTesting
Remote Monitoring
Contact us / Employment

R. Donald Mellinger
CEO/Owner (SDVOSB)
don@sssTeam.us

Harry Hawthorne
Vice President / Director of Marketing
harry@sitesupportservices.com

Josie Hill
Director of Finance
josie@sitesupportservices.com

Stacy Mellinger
CPA/Financial Advisor
stacy@sitesupportservices.com

Laura Amspacher
Director of Service Operations
LAmspacher@sitesupportservices.com

Barb Perry
Human Resources
barb@sitesupportservices.com

Danny Smith
Service Manager/DC Operations
dsmith@sitesupportservices.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Contact Us
Please take a moment to tell us what we can do for you. E-mail addresses for main contacts are on the left hand side of the page under the navigation.

name

title

company name

company phone and extention

company address

email address

questions or comments

how did you here about us?

search on the web referral
yellow pages sign or truck
internet yellow pages other
radio ad
radio station (list station)
Verizon Business to Business 1st Mariner Arena
Shepherds Guide

What services are you interested in?

A/C rentals Turnkey Services
Electrical Load Bank testing
HVAC Preventative Maintenance
Pre-Owned /Used Equipment Building relationship with a Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB)
Remote Monitoring other

Are you interested in a quote for requested services?
yes
no

Click here if you are interested in Employment at Site Support Services

click here to submit this

"We are dedicated to Customer Satisfaction
through Service Excellence and Team Spirit."